Organisaatio

JOHTO

Sami Elopuro / Country Manager
sami.elopuro@ingrammicro.com

Heli Ahokas/ Finance Manager
heli.ahokas@ingrammicro.com

Mikael Carlson / Mobility Lead
mikael.carlson@ingrammicro.com

Iiro Kutila / TS Lead
iiro.kutila@ingrammicro.com

 

MYYNTI

Jussi Eskola / Key Account Manager
jussi.eskola@ingrammicro.com

Juha Hakkarainen / Sr Key Account Manager
juha.hakkarainen@ingrammicro.com

Elmeri Pankkonen / Key Account Manager
elmeri.pankkonen@ingrammicro.com

Antti Tammivuori / Key Account Manager
antti.tammivuori@ingrammicro.com

Tuomas Ristimäki/ Key Account Manager
tuomas.ristimaki@ingrammicro.com

Sanna Winter / Product Manager
sanna.winter@ingrammicro.com

 

OSTO

Anu Forsman /Purchase Manager
Anu.forsman@ingrammicro.com

 

ASIAKASPALVELU

Meeri Kopola / Sales Administration
meeri.kopola@ingrammicro.com

Tiia Numminen / Sales Coordinator
tiia.numminen@ingrammicro.com

 

VARASTO

Vesa Mustonen / Warehouse Manager
vesa.mustonen@ingrammicro.com